Contact Details:

Kirkby Thore Parish Council

Frank Birkett               

T: 017683 61207

E: frank.birkett@kirkbythore.org.uk 

Chris Meldrum – Chairman

T: 017683 62572

E: chris.meldrum@kirkbythore.org.uk

Dan Pattimore

T: 017683 62655

E: dan.pattimore@kirkbythore.org.uk

Lindsay Nicholson – Clerk         

T: 01434 382705

E: clerk@kirkbythore.org.uk    

A: Corby Gates, Alston, Cumbria, CA9 3NB  

 


Eden District Councillor

Henry Sawrey-Cookson   017683 61574          henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk

Cumbria County Councillor

David Whipp                    07795 401739           david.whipp@cumbria.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Rory Stewart                   020 7219 7127           rory@rorystewart.co.uk