Contact Details:

Kirkby Thore Parish Council

Chris Meldrum – Chairman

T: 017683 62572

E: chris.meldrum@kirkbythore.org.uk

Dan Pattimore

T: 017683 62655

E: dan.pattimore@kirkbythore.org.uk

Lorna Baker

T: 017683 61408

E: lorna.baker@kirkbythore.org.uk

Malcolm Ridley

T: 017683 61689

E: mal.ridley@kirkbythore.org.uk

Susannah England

T: 01768 362175

E: susannah.england@kirkbythore.org.uk

Su Davis

T: 07584 949046

E: su.davis@kirkbythore.org.uk

Ian Green

T: 07594 756520

E: ian.green@kirkbythore.org.uk

Lindsay Nicholson – Clerk         

T: 01434 382705

E: clerk@kirkbythore.org.uk    

A: Corby Gates, Alston, Cumbria, CA9 3NB  

 


Eden District Councillor

Henry Sawrey-Cookson   017683 61574          henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk

Cumbria County Councillor

David Whipp                    07795 401739           david.whipp@cumbria.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Rory Stewart                   020 7219 7127           rory@rorystewart.co.uk