Home

Parish Council

Memorial Hall

Community

Business

Events

News

Services

St Michael’s

Contact Details

Kirkby Thore

An Historical Eden Village

G-Business Solutions for

 Kirkby Thore Parish Council

Contact Details



Kirkby Thore Parish Council

Frank Birkett                   017683 61207          frank.birkett@kirkbythore.org.uk

(Chairman)

Chris Meldrum                017683 62572           chris.meldrum@kirkbythore.org.uk

(Vice Chairman)


Dan Pattimore                017683 62655           dan.pattimore@kirkbythore.org.uk


Lindsay Nicholson          01434 382705       clerk@kirkbythore.org.uk      

(Clerk)


                                        

Eden District Councillor

Henry Sawrey-Cookson   017683 61574          henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk


Member of Parliament

Rory Stewart                   020 7219 7127           rory@rorystewart.co.uk

Corby Gates

Alston

Cumbria

CA9 3NB


Cumbria County Councillor

David Whipp                    07795 401739           david.whipp@cumbria.gov.uk